Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 11:00a
Harvard Park field reserved: 

School Lacrosse

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 9:00a to 6:00p
Harvard Park field reserved: 

40s/50s soccer - 9am game

HSC soccer - games at 1:00 and 4:30

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00a to 4:00p
Apple Blossom Festival - town common: 

The Apple Blossom Festival is a craft fair. All proceeds benefit the charities of the Ayer Harvard Rotary Club. The Rotary Club supports local, regional and global organizations.

Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00a to 12:00p
Garden Club Annual Plant Sale - town common: 

http://harvardgardenclub.org/calendar.html

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 4:00p to 5:45p
Youth Track Clinic - McCurdy Track: 

Boys and Girls, grades 2 - 8.  This informal and fun track and field clinic is designed to familiarize participants to the universal, Olympic sport of track and field.  The emphasis is on participating, learning, improving, and doing the best one can.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 4:00p to 5:30p
Youth Track Clinic - McCurdy Track: 
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Ken Harrod bike race - town center: 
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 3:45p to 6:00p
Youth Track Scrimmage - McCurdy Track: 
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 4:00p to 5:30p
Youth Track Clinic - McCurdy Track: 
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 6:30p to 8:00p
Youth Track Clinic - McCurdy Track: 
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 through Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Field Hockey/Lacrosse field reserved: 

Community Education programs