Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
Harvard Ultimate - home game at McCurdy Park: 

HUC vs Bedford

http://harvardultimateclub.com/

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Harvard Conservation Trust Tree-for-All - town Common: 

https://harvardconservationtrust.org/

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Harvard Park field reserved: 

Adult soccer

Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00a
Ken Harrod Bike Ride / Apple Blossom Festival: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:00p to 5:45p
Youth Track Clinic: 

Wed. May 16   4:00 - 5:45
Wed. May 23   4:00 - 5:30
Wed. May 30   4:00 - 5:45
Wed. June 6   4:00 - 5:30
Wed. June 13  4:00 - 5:30
Sat. June 16  Local Meet under the lights in the evening at Burlington HS

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Garden Club Annual Plant Sale - location has changed: 

http://www.harvardgardenclub.org/

Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00a
Bare Hill Pond Regatta: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Have A Jessie Day 5K: 

http://www.haveajessieday.com/